The dashboard will track products you use. If a product is no longer being used in your practice and you want to stop tracking it, tap the product, edit the product settings and toggle OFF the product tracking. When you save the new setting, the product will no longer appear on the dashboard. 


Have more questions? Message us anytime by clicking on the chat icon (bottom right).

Did this answer your question?